Read July teasers for The Boss Telemundo series here

The new boss, Veronica finds herself attracted to Alejandro. There is fire in the court of the three musketeers: Antonia, Anibal and Julio. Find July teasers here.

Monday 2 July 2018 

Ricardo signs the document authorising Antonia to handle all of Valentina’s assets. The Wolves are planning the best way to eliminate Prudencia.

Tuesday 3 July 2018 

Ricardo identifies Prudencia’s body, and Irene refuses to attend her mother’s funeral. Lucho and Lucecita are almost caught together by Julio.

Wednesday 4 July 2018 

Antonia offers Braulio money on the condition that he abandons Valentina’s case. Antonia discovers that Valentina is in love with Maximiliano.

Thursday 5 July 2018 

Valentina ends her relationship with Maximiliano and decides to travel to Europe. Ramon Izquierdo prepares to blackmail the Wolves.

Friday 6 July 2018 

David learns that Veronica has decided to adopt Cecilia. The paediatrician tells Alejandro that he suspects Lucia has a serious condition.


Do you want to know who is who on The boss? Then read more about the casts here 


Monday 9 July 2018 

Irene realises that Alejandro and Patricia are lovers, and tells Antonia. At the club, Valentina uses Alberto to make Maximiliano jealous.

Tuesday 10 July 2018 

The doctor tells Alejandro that all his family members must undergo DNA tests to determine whether they are compatible to donate bone marrow to Lucia.

Wednesday 11 July 2018 

Lagarto and Julio interrogate Veronica about Gertrudis. Max tells Valentina that he saw Antonia and Alberto kissing, but she doesn’t believe him.

Thursday 12 July 2018 

In his new position as the administrator of El Chamuco Mine, Alejandro fires Ramon Izquierdo. Lucho is jealous when he sees Veronica with Alejandro.

Friday 13 July 2018 

Antonia tries to force Ramon to tell her who was with him at the bar. Veronica tells Lucho that she doesn’t want to live without him.


Monday 16 July 2018 

Antonia fires Maximiliano from his position as chauffeur, and orders her men to kill Ramon. Constanza decides to call Ricardo, who is shocked.

Tuesday 17 July 2018 

Ricardo begins to believe that the woman in the burka could be his mother. Alejandro goes to visit Maximiliano in jail and finds Veronica there.

Wednesday 18 July 2018 

Alberto suffers a heart attack when he sees Antonia at his bedside. The DNA tests prove that Anibal is not Alejandro’s father.

Thursday 19 July 2018 

Irene asks Alejandro to have another child with her. In hospital, Antonia cuts off the air supply to Alberto’s lungs.

Friday 20 July 2018 

Ricardo tells Veronica that a witness came forward to testify against Maximiliano. David begins to suspect that Valentina is pregnant.


Monday 23 July 2018 

Ricardo and Patricia become closer. Valentina passes out and is rushed to hospital, and Veronica suspects that Antonia has something to do with it.

Tuesday 24 July 2018 

Constanza and Ricardo finally come face to face and embrace tightly. Cecilia tries to free Gertrudis, who tries to strangle her.

Wednesday 25 July 2018 

Alejandro continues telling Veronica that he knows she is attracted to him, but she asks him to leave. Veronica reveals her identity to Gertrudis.

Thursday 26 July 2018 

Irene tells Alejandro that she wants to leave the country. Alejandro tells Antonia that she has ruined his life and that he has no respect for her.

Friday 27 July 2018 

Veronica offers Lucecita money to leave town with her son and begin a new life somewhere else. Antonia orders a hit on Julio.


Monday 30 July 2018 

Julio dies in the arms of his daughter, Patricia. Macario gives Chacon money and recommends that he leaves town immediately.

Tuesday 31 July 2018 

Valentina, finally out of hospital, goes to visit Max in jail. Chacon tries to set fire to the stables at Macario’s Ranch.


Credit


 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *