Home Tags Strings of Love starlife

Tag: Strings of Love starlife

Strings of love Starlife update Wednesday 24 April 2024

0
Strings of love 24 April 2024: Seerat takes juice for Angad and says Manveer had sent her last night to check if he had...

Strings of love Starlife update Tuesday 23 April 2024

0
Strings of love 23 April 2024: Rumi drives his jeep towards Sahiba. Sahiba runs in fear. Rumi thinks Sahiba had told Riddhi that she...

Strings of love Starlife update Monday 22 April 2024

0
Strings of love 22 April 2024: Angad stumbles. Seerat rushes to him and asks if he is feeling drowsy. Angad asks her to leave...

Strings of love Starlife update Saturday 20 April 2024

0
String of love 20 April 2024: Veer tells Atharva that they need to finalize jewelry designs by evening and asks him to select at...

Strings of love Starlife update Sunday 21 April 2024

0
Strings of love 21 April 2024: Rumi hides in Sahiba’s room and switches off room’s light. Sahiba walks out after a bathe and goes...

Strings of Love update Friday 19 April 2024

0
Strings of love 19 April 2024: Angad tells Manveer that nothing happened to him, he wanted to spend some time alone and hence came...

Strings of love Starlife update Thursday 18 April 2024

0
Strings of love 18 April 2024: Sahiba tells Angad that he is afraid that people and family will badmouth that his wife left him...

Strings of love Starlife update Wednesday 17 April 2024

0
Strings of love 17 April 2024: Rumi talks to his mother and apologizes her for calling her late today. He says he has fallen...

Strings of Love Starlife update Tuesday 16 April 2024

0
Strings of love 16 April 2024: Seerat prepares food in kitchen. Manveer asks what is she doing. Seerat says she is preparing chole bhature...

Strings of love Starlife update Monday 15 April 2024

0
Strings of love 15 April 2024: Sahiba tells her parents that a some relationships are weak and break down, she left Brar mansion and...