Home Tags I do zee world update

Tag: I do zee world update

I do update Friday 1 July 2022

0
I do Zee world 1 July 2022: Rahat asks whats the matter. Faiz says that he knows what he is going to say doesnt...

I do update Thursday 30 June 2022

0
I do 30 June 2022: In his room, faiz is beyond reprieve, as he remembers rahat’s betrayal to him, and how haya tended to...

I do update Wednesday 29 June 2022

0
I do 29 June 2022: Sanam is distraught and apalled, when she finds that razia doesnt answer any of her questions. razia locks and...

I do update Tuesday 28 June 2022

0
I do 28 June 2022: While walking lost in her thoughts, seher collides into tanveer, who mocks her asking when did she get blind...

I do update Monday 27 June 2022

0
I do 27 June 2022: Seher and rehaan confront each other, while she is emotional, and he makes himself remember that this isnt sunehri...

I do update Sunday 26 June 2022

0
I do 26 June 2022: Ahil tries to get close to seher, while she is awkward. He is about to kiss her, when she...

I do update Saturday 25 June 2022

0
I do 25 June 2022: Aahil signs the papers, Sanam doesn’t…but Khalu thinks she signs and informs Tanveer that sanam has signed the papers.Razia...

I do update Friday 24 June 2022

0
I do 24 June 2022: sanam turns around surprised as dilshad, in her veil catches hold of her hand. She finds her wrists wounded,...

I do update Thursday 23 June 2022

0
I do 23 June 2022: Sanam finds out about the conspiracy of tanveer behind making ahil think that he murdered his father, by deducing...

I do update Wednesday 22 June 2022

0
I do 22 June 2022: seher is boggled while razia says that after she does that work, her whole work shall change, and she...