Home Tags Gangaa Written update

Tag: Gangaa Written update

Gangaa update Wednesday 22 January 2020

0
Gangaa 22 January 2020: Savitri is speechless. Ganga understands that Savitri was involved in this game with Pratab. Savitri reminds Ganga that Shiv won’t...

Gangaa update Tuesday 21 January 2020

0
Gangaa 21 January 2020: Shiv wonders how can Ganga go to meet Mishra Kaka, he was alone and Ganga wasn’t with him. He inquires...

Gangaa update Monday 20 January 2020

0
Gangaa 20 January 2020: Ganga assures Aashi one day she would find a man and will think this is the right man for her....

Gangaa update Sunday 19 January 2020

0
Gangaa 19 January 2020: Ria comes with Shukla’s phone. There's a proposal for Aashi. Ganga watches Shiv trying to make Radhika up in her room....

Gangaa update Saturday 18 January 2020

0
Gangaa 18 January 2020: Shiv comes to Radhika’s room with a glass of milk. He sits beside her, then asks if Ganga took her...

Gangaa update Friday 17 January 2020

0
Gangaa 17 January 2020: Ganga wakes up as she hears beating and wonders where the sound is coming from. She walks outside the house....

Gangaa update Thursday 16 January 2020

0
Gangaa 16 January 2020: Shiv notices Ganga’s anger for him. Radhika brings the plate, everyone compliments her for helping her mother. Kushaal informs Savitri...

Gangaa update Wednesday 15 January 2020

0
Gangaa 15 January 2020: Ganga wakes up at mid night wondering why she is so hungry. She remembers she didn’t have breakfast last night,...

Gangaa update Tuesday 14 January 2020

0
Gangaa 14 January 2020:  Priests considers only Shiv as worth holding family’s responsibilities. Savitri asks Ria about Aashi. They watch Aashi come with white...

Gangaa update Monday 13 January 2020

0
Gangaa 13 January 2020: the Priest suggests Pratab must wait a little more as Shiv is the eldest son and has the right for...