Home Tags Gangaa Written update

Tag: Gangaa Written update

Gangaa update Wednesday 30 September 2020

0
Gangaa 30 September 2020: Ganga rushes out with JP for some important work.Supriya finds Pulkit fast asleep. She wonders if he still has fever....

Gangaa update Tuesday 29 September 2020

0
Gangaa 29 September 2020: Niru ask Ganga the reason of her worry..maid comes and ask Ganga to go to pulkit as he is not...

Gangaa update Monday 28 September 2020

0
Gangaa 28 September 2020: Sagar comes to his room and says Ganga is mad, she is stubborn since childhood, this will ruin her life,...

Gangaa update Sunday 27 September 2020

0
Gangaa 27 September 2020: Ganga is shocked knowing Sagar chose Sahil for her. She says Sahil….. Niranjan says yes, Sagar said you both like...

Gangaa update Saturday 26 September 2020

0
Gangaa 26 September 2020: Janvi asks Sagar why he fought like a hero. He reasons that Ganga is his friend. I would have done...

Gangaa update Friday 25 September 2020

0
Gangaa 25 September 2020: Ganga looking at the bangles in Sagar’s hands. She recalls Sagar and Madhvi’s convo. Amma ji tells Janvi everything is...

Gangaa update Thursday 24 September 2020

0
Gangaa 24 September 2020: Sagar says I brought Ganga home. I did not let her say anything. I simply held her hand and brought...

Gangaa update Wednesday 23 September 2020

0
Gangaa 23 September 2020: Pulkit says yes for the alliance. Everyone is happy except Amma ji. Ganga wonders how Pulkit Bhaiya agreed for the...

Gangaa update Tuesday 22 September 2020

0
Gangaa 22 September 2020: Janvi is excited about going on a bus. Ganga notices Pulkit. I want to say something important. Madhvi tells her...

Gangaa update Monday 21 September 2020

1
Gangaa 21 September 2020: MLA orders police to arrest Pulkit. Beat him till he tells me about my daughter. Ganga comes just then. I...