Nurses Telemundo July 2023 teasers

Nurses July teasers 2023: Serrano and Peralta receive the news that the hospital will be closed. Lucero and Sarita go say goodbye to Fernando before he is given euthanasia

Saturday 1 July 2023

Juan Pablo decides to give his brother one more chance, and chooses to introduce him to his girlfriend.

Sunday 2 July 2023

Vilma goes into cardiac arrest and Helena gives her medication to resuscitate her, but it has no effect. Juan Pablo returns to work at the hospital.


Monday 3 July 2023

Reynaldo suggests couples therapy to Sandra and, to save their relationship, she agrees. Alex tells her son his biological aunt is looking for him.

Tuesday 4 July 2023

Lucas tells his mother he isn’t leaving her, and has an emotional meeting with his aunt. Meanwhile, Luis Javier wants to restore the hospital’s image.

Wednesday 5 July 2023

Vilma had a previous condition that deteriorated with the medication Dr Helena gave her. Meanwhile, César insists on pursuing Alex.

Thursday 6 July 2023

Helena talks to Efigenia, asks for forgiveness, and explains everything that happened. Efigenia decides to spare her a life-ruining lawsuit.

Friday 7 July 2023

Alex is upset with Juan Pablo because he has been treating her differently since he talked to his brother. Aníbal announces the hiring of Sofia.

Saturday 8 July 2023

Helena exposes Vilma’s case before the hospital’s ethics committee. She assumes responsibility and gets a three-day suspension.

Sunday 9 July 2023

Several patients call to book appointments with Dr Sofia. Meanwhile, Alex summons Juan Pablo and César to her apartment to discuss the situation.


Monday 10 July 2023

Reynaldo tells Helena about his romantic situation; she invites him to move in. Luis Javier notices that the Santa Rosa is on the rise.

Tuesday 11 July 2023

Helena applies for the cardiology fellowship with Dr Sofia. Lucas tells his mother he wants to travel to Chocor with his aunt, but Alex refuses.

Wednesday 12 July 2023

Helena introduces herself to Dr Orozco, who highlights the negative points in her resumé. César tells Alex he will participate in the Paralympics.

Thursday 13 July 2023

Alex understands that Lucas has always wanted to learn about his roots. Pained, she lets him go to Chocó and entrusts her son to Marleny.

Friday 14 July 2023

Luis Javier and Aníbal make salary cuts to improve matters at the hospital. Alex helps them to select the staff who will be affected.

Saturday 15 July 2023

Alex ends her friendship with César, but before leaving for the Paralympics, he visits Alex and proposes to her. Felipe has ventricular hypertrophy.

Sunday 16 July 2023

Despite the pharmacological treatment, Felipe must have a catheterisation. Alex asks Alvaro for Sarita to visit Felipe to help reassure him.


Monday 17 July 2023

Juan Pablo’s loan for overseas study is approved, but he has second thoughts when Álvaro raises the possibility that Alex might choose him.

Tuesday 18 July 2023

Johanna and Sofia work with formality, but it is clear that both want to be close. Ramon begins writing a letter to his son, then runs away from home.

Wednesday 19 July 2023

After a traffic accident, Adriana arrives at the emergency room with her husband Horacio. Helena looks for Dr Sofia and finds her with Johana.

Thursday 20 July 2023

Álvaro tells Sarita that her grandfather died. Later, Sol apologises to Álvaro, feeling it is her fault. Meanwhile, Luis Javier makes a confession.

Friday 21 July 2023

Aníbal asks Alex for help with the portfolio of services he intends to offer. Meanwhile, Senator Gallego wants to liquidate the hospital.

Saturday 22 July 2023

The disappearance of César is reported on the news. His medal was found in a place where drugs are sold. Helena informs Fernando that he has a tumour.

Sunday 23 July 2023

Senator Gallego is furious. Aware that Aníbal and Javier were the ones who leaked the information, he decides to resort to similar tactics.


Monday 24 July 2023

Senator Gallego confirms to the media that he is accountable. Later, Serrano and Peralta receive the news that the hospital will be closed.

Tuesday 25 July 2023
Series finale!*

Lucero and Sarita go say goodbye to Fernando before he is given euthanasia. Elsewhere, Alex sends the portfolio to the mayor’s office.


When will Nurses season 5 be aired?

We’ve asked NBC Universal who tell us that there are no announcements regarding another season so we must assume it’s the last until we hear otherwise. Meanwhile Operation Pacific will take the time slot for a rerun…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here