My Desire Starlife July teasers 2024

My Desire July teasers 2024: Karun becomes curious upon seeing Mahima and Kaashvi’s pictures together, but Mahima concocts a tale to explain…

Monday 1 July 2024
Episode 1183
Kaashvi crafts a detailed plan to liberate Karun. Arjun is surprised to find Kaashvi leading Karun’s case. Later, he resolves to shadow Kaashvi.

Tuesday 2 July 2024
Episode 1184

Kaashvi struggles against the kidnappers, but they overpower her, attempting to hang her. Just in time, Arjun arrives and rescues her from certain death.

Wednesday 3 July 2024
Episode 1185

As Kaashvi is hospitalised, Arjun visits and confesses his feelings. Dadi, noticing Arjun, prevents him from meeting Kaashvi.

Thursday 4 July 2024
Episode 1186

A loan shark demands Mahima repay or obtain Arjun’s signature. Meanwhile, Kaashvi’s grandmother disapproves of her decision.

Friday 5 July 2024
Episode 1187

Jagdeesh wishes Arjun luck as he starts civil service training. Later, Mahima and Karun visit Kaashvi at her office.

Saturday 6 July 2024
Episode 1188

Kaashvi comforts Karun, aiding him in conquering his fear of opening doors. Nevertheless, upon encountering Arjun, she decides to resign from her job.

Sunday 7 July 2024
Episode 1189

Kaashvi disapproves of Arjun’s conduct during training and disciplines him. Later, Arjun intervenes to save Kaashvi from humiliation among his peers.


Monday 8 July 2024
Episode 1190

Arjun confesses he searched for Kaashvi for five years, but she blames him for letting her go. Later, Arjun and Vishal engage in an argument.

Tuesday 9 July 2024
Episode 1191

Arjun apprehends two human traffickers, implicating Kaashvi through papers bearing her stamp, resulting in her suspension. Later, Arjun suspects Mahima’s involvement.

Wednesday 10 July 2024
Episode 1192

Arjun discovers evidence incriminating Mahima for framing Kaashvi, but Jagdeesh advises against using it. Arjun is shattered witnessing Kaashvi with Aditya.

Thursday 11 July 2024
Episode 1193

Karun feels let down when Mahima misses his school’s sports event. Distraught, he breaks down, and Kaashvi steps in to console him.

Friday 12 July 2024
Episode 1194

Karun is thrilled when Kaashvi decides to join his school race. Later, Mahima is surprised to find Kaashvi with Karun at his school.

Saturday 13 July 2024
Episode 1195

Kaashvi rescues Simran from her family, and Arjun offers to shelter her in his house for safety.

Sunday 14 July 2024
Episode 1196

Kaashvi discovers from Aditya that Simran is married with a child. Arjun coincidentally encounters Simran’s husband, prompting Kaashvi to confront Simran about her deception.


Monday 15 July 2024
Episode 1197

Kaashvi is devastated by Arjun and Mahima’s marriage. Later, both Arjun and Kaashvi grow anxious when Monty and Simran escape from the house.

Tuesday 16 July 2024
Episode 1198

Karun becomes curious upon seeing Mahima and Kaashvi’s pictures together, but Mahima concocts a tale to explain. Later, Aditya questions Arjun’s behaviour.

Wednesday 17 July 2024
Episode 1199

As Simran mistreats Karun, Kaashvi reprimands her and becomes overprotective. Meanwhile, Romila advises Mahima to stay with Karun to foster their bond.

Thursday 18 July 2024
Episode 1200

Geetika hesitates to meet Kaashvi, haunted by her past misdeeds. Meanwhile, as Karun grows closer to Kaashvi, Mahima attempts to manipulate him against her.

Friday 19 July 2024
Episode 1201

Kaashvi seethes as Vishal tries to smear her reputation. Later, Karun’s avoidance of meeting Kaashvi’s gaze leaves her disheartened.

Saturday 20 July 2024
Episode 1202

Arjun and Mahima’s joint arrival at the party shocks Vishal. Later, Vishal schemes to discredit Arjun by spiking his drink.

Sunday 21 July 2024
Episode 1203

Arjun is stunned by Aditya’s proposal to Kaashvi, unaware that she turns it down.


Monday 22 July 2024
Episode 1204

Kaashvi implores Arjun not to endanger himself, but he sets a condition. Meanwhile, Simran’s husband explodes in rage upon seeing her with Mickey.

Tuesday 23 July 2024
Episode 1205

Arjun intends to confess the truth about his marriage to Kaashvi, but Jagdeesh advises against it. Later, Arjun apologises to Kaashvi.

Wednesday 24 July 2024
Episode 1206

Kaashvi attempts to clarify Aditya’s misunderstanding and explains her inability to marry him. Despite this, Aditya resolves to delve into Kaashvi’s past.

Thursday 25 July 2024
Episode 1207

Aditya is stunned to discover Arjun and Kaashvi’s past relationship. Kaashvi turns to Arjun for help to rescue Nicky and Simran’s love.

Friday 26 July 2024
Episode 1208

Simran uncovers a shocking truth about Kaashvi’s life and plans to disclose it. However, her in-laws subject her to torture and confine her in a room.

Saturday 27 July 2024
Episode 1209

Kaashvi anxiously awaits Simran but is alarmed by her injuries. Together with Arjun, they confront Harman and rush Simran to the hospital.

Sunday 28 July 2024
Episode 1210

Kaashvi is devastated to learn the truth about her baby from Simran before her death. Meanwhile, Romila and Mahima celebrate the success of their scheme.


Monday 29 July 2024
Episode 1211

Mahima, disguised as a nurse, approaches Simran to kill her. However, Kaashvi’s sudden entrance startles Mahima, causing her to hastily flee the scene.

Tuesday 30 July 2024
Episode 1212

Arjun shares the cause of Simran’s death from the forensic report with Kaashvi. Upon reviewing the CCTV footage, they uncover a startling clue.

Wednesday 31 July 2024
Episode 1213

Kaashvi and Arjun are stunned to find that Romila doesn’t have the tattoo on her hand as expected.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here