Law of the heart October 2021 teasers

Law of the heart October teasers 2021: Catalina takes on the case of a new client, Johnathan Rodriguez, who wants a divorce from his unfaithful wife. Julia is worried about Pablo’s trip.

Friday 1 October 2021 

Nicolás and Maria del Pilar confess to each other that they both feel jealous. Marisela tells Pablo about her husband’s psychological abuse.

Saturday 2 October 2021 

Carmen is surprised when Mahecha tells her that he saw Lola kissing another man. Meanwhile, Patricia loses her temper at the judge.

Sunday 3 October 2021 

Alicia tells Lucia about how Alonso drugged and assaulted her, and how she was afraid to report it. Lucia promises her that the firm will support her.


Monday 4 October 2021 

Rebeca tells Catalina and Ivan that she wants to proceed with her divorce with Gonzalo, and shows them a photograph of Gonzalo with Beatriz.

Tuesday 5 October 2021 

On the radio, the journalists argue about Maria Cristina’s case and speculate that the theft could just be the tip of the iceberg.

Wednesday 6 October 2021 

Catalina comforts Alfredo. Meanwhile, in the hallway outside the courtroom, Carlos asks Maria del Pilar to drop the lawsuit.

Thursday 7 October 2021 

A cheerful Lola tells Marcos that she has a date. Catalina asks Carmen for relationship advice, while Alfredo confides in Nicolás and Pablo.

Friday 8 October 2021 

At the divorce hearing, Catalina exposes the photos of Gonzalo and Beatriz together. Meanwhile, Nicolás looks at wedding dresses in a magazine.

Saturday 9 October 2021 

Victor sends a photo of Nicolás in a compromising situation to Maria del Pilar. Catalina suggests to Alfredo that they take a parenting course.

Sunday 10 October 2021 

Alfredo is not convinced by Catalina’s suggestion. Nicolás tries to explain the photo to Maria del Pilar, but she doesn’t want to hear it.


Monday 11 October 2021 

Maria del Pilar gets a call from Carmencita, who tells her that Juanpis, a client, needs to see her. Maria del Pilar realises she is being tricked.

Tuesday 12 October 2021 

Nicolás asks Julia for help in getting Maria del Pilar to forgive him. Meanwhile, Mahecha gives advice to Maria del Pilar.

Wednesday 13 October 2021 

Maria del Pilar tells Catalina and Julia that she has decided to forgive Nicolás, and that she plans to surprise him later that day.

Thursday 14 October 2021 

Catalina takes on the case of a new client, Johnathan Rodriguez, who wants a divorce from his unfaithful wife. Julia is worried about Pablo’s trip.

Friday 15 October 2021 

At Olarte’s trial, the prosecutor plays an incriminating video of him with Alicia. Meanwhile, Pablo and Ezekiel are surrounded by an angry mob.

Saturday 16 October 2021 

Pablo and Ezekiel are questioned by journalists. Julia and the other lawyers worry when they watch the interview on the news.

Sunday 17 October 2021 

Alfredo brings home roses for Catalina, who has prepared a romantic setting for their date. Meanwhile, Pablo gets a call from Ezekiel.


Monday 18 October 2021 

Alfredo overhears Catalina giving advice to Johnathan over the phone. Marisela’s case hearing takes place, and Pablo gives evidence to the judge.

Tuesday 19 October 2021 

Bechara receives an envelope from the firm’s secretary. Marcos worries about Lola’s relationship with Frank. Julia reassures Maria del Pilar.

Wednesday 20 October 2021 

A crowd of journalists follows Pablo and Ezekiel on their way to the courtroom. Meanwhile, Marcos comforts Lola as she cries.

Thursday 21 October 2021 

Pablo and Marisela escape in a helicopter. The pilot passes Pablo a briefcase. Meanwhile, Alfredo tries to comfort a worried Julia.

Friday 22 October 2021 

Julia anxiously waits for communication from Pablo. Later, a hearing begins, with Bechara on the defendants’ stand and Marcos on the other.

Saturday 23 October 2021 

Ivan leaves a letter on Lucia’s desk. Meanwhile, Pablo and Marisela give their statements in front of a large group of journalists.

Sunday 24 October 2021 

Olarte gives an interview on TV, in which he says he will disprove the false allegations against him. Marcos is worried by what he sees.


Monday 25 October 2021 

Julia talks to Marisela and tells her that if she goes to Venezuela, Pablo won’t be able to help her. Marisela tries to get out of the conversation.

Tuesday 26 October 2021 

The lawyers celebrate Pablo’s triumph. Julia visits Adrian in hospital. Ramon has prepared a big surprise for Alfredo and Catalina.

Wednesday 27 October 2021 

Alfredo reiterates to Vanessa that he is a married man. Adrian cries when he reads a letter from his father. Catalina tells Alfredo they need to talk.

Thursday 28 October 2021 

Johnathan goes to see Catalina and hands her the results of the DNA test. Meanwhile, Alfredo looks after Vanessa, who was attacked by her boyfriend.

Friday 29 October 2021 

Alfredo confesses to Catalina that he kissed Vanessa. Meanwhile, Pablo tells Nicolás that he’s planning to propose to Julia.

Saturday 30 October 2021 

Lola realises that Marcos is hiding something from her. Pablo and Julia talk about Catalina and Alfredo’s relationship over breakfast.

Sunday 31 October 2021 

Alfredo talks to Nicolás and Pablo about his relationship problems. Meanwhile, Lola confronts Mahecha and tells him he is a bad influence on Marcos.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here