Close enemies telemundo February teasers 2020

Close enemies February teasers 2020: Roxana is interrogated by Alejandro, and tells him she was kidnapped. Turkish grows suspicious, and is determined to find out who Roxana really is this February on Close enemies telemundo series.

Prev: January teasers on close enemies

Saturday 1 February 2020
Marimar quits her job at the prison. Guillotine offers to get Roxana a lawyer. Meanwhile, Turkish convinces Ochún to assassinate Roxana.

Sunday 2 February 2020
Roxana confronts Ochún about the attempt on her life. Alejandro holds a meeting with Priamo. Meanwhile, El Tuerco proposes a truce with Fermin.

Monday 3 February 2020
Alexandro tortures Cat in an attempt to extract information from him on Dalia’s kidnapping. Meanwhile, Roxana asks Puma for protection.

Tuesday 4 February 2020
Eladia interrogates Bowser. Meanwhile, Alejandro asks Priam to reduce his sentence by a few years, and Priam asks for a favour in return.

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Guillotine brings Roxana some chocolates and promises to help her. Big Ears gives Alejandro the location of the hotel where he believes Violeta is.

Thursday 6 February 2020
Alejandro interrogates Roxana, and tries to get information on how to find Federico Montalvo. Meanwhile, Puma gets a visit from her mother.

Friday 7 February 2020
Alejandro asks Sergio for help in getting Lula off his back, while Guillotine asks Nemesio to investigate Daniel. Olivia is kidnapped.

Saturday 8 February 2020
Alejandro travels to Mexico City. Meanwhile, in the prison, Zoraida and Guillotine play a game of poker with Daniel and Roxana.

Sunday 9 February 2020
Roxana convinces Puma to accept Alejandro’s request for help. Zoraida takes advantage of Puma’s absence and attacks Roxana.


Monday 10 February 2020
Franco looks for Alejandro to give him information on Nemesio and Luis. Meanwhile, in the prison, Guillotine organises a game of American football.

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Zoraida asks Mamba to investigate Puma. Bowser tries to mistreat Daniel, who, in response, threatens to reveal that Bowser is sleeping with an inmate.

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Alejandro asks Lula to let him work in peace. Meanwhile, Zoraida starts a riot in the prison dining hall, and tries to attack Roxana with a knife.

Thursday 13 February 2020
Priam investigates ‘Tilapia’ and discovers that he’s not who he says he is. Meanwhile, following Eladia’s advice, Zoraida asks Roxana for a truce.

Friday 14 February 2020
Guillotine tells a shocked Roxana that Tilapia is an undercover police officer. Alejandro realises that Roxana is trying to escape from prison.

Saturday 15 February 2020
Roxana and Nemesio meet in an abandoned warehouse, while Alejandro attempts to trace the car Roxana escaped in. Meanwhile, the prison riot continues.

Sunday 16 February 2020
Roxana is interrogated by Alejandro, and tells him she was kidnapped. Turkish grows suspicious, and is determined to find out who Roxana really is.


Monday 17 February 2020
Alejandro tells Daniel to continue gathering information on Roxana. Meanwhile, Borges and Minerva get into a road accident.

Tuesday 18 February 2020
Alejandro has suspicions about the ‘accident,’ while Priam appoints Borges and Minerva’s replacements. Guillotine sees Roxana and Daniel kissing.

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Daniel, following Big Ears’s advice, apologises to Guillotine. Meanwhile, Rosendo Gomez tells the officers that Luis hired him to hit Borges’s van.

Thursday 20 February 2020
Alejandro and David follow a lead in Ojinaga, where they believe Sansom is. Daniel continues, unsuccessfully, trying to get information from Roxana.

Friday 21 February 2020
Lula investigates Cat’s case, while Berebere gives orders to investigate Marimar. Roxana orders Puma to kill Zoraida.

Saturday 22 February 2020
When Daniel is sent to solitary con?nement, Roxana flirts with Guillotine to try and get him out. An undercover DEA agent, Dekeyser, is murdered.

Sunday 23 February 2020
When Alejandro learns of Priam’s death, he suspects that it wasn’t really suicide. Meanwhile, Daniel is made to do forced labour by Bowser.


Monday 24 February 2020
Under Fermin’s orders, Puenzo destroys some evidence that could complicate the Dekeyser case. Meanwhile, Lula manages to suspend Alejandro.

Tuesday 25 February 2020
Roxana orders Nemesio to abort the escape operation, and Nemesio passes the message on to Luis. Alejandro and Trevor question Jean-Baptiste.

Wednesday 26 February 2020
Antonio Brito lifts Alejandro’s suspension. Meanwhile, Olivia is given the authority to investigate Roxana’s connection to the diamond trade.

Thursday 27 February 2020
Sansom makes a significant confession to Alejandro about the death of his parents. Meanwhile, Roxana asks Mendiola to get her out of jail.

Friday 28 February 2020
Kraken and Dogtooth, under Guillotine’s orders, try to kill Daniel, but their plan backfires. Guillotine appears in Roxana’s nightmares.

Saturday 29 February 2020
Roxana asks Nemesio if she knows Guillotine from her childhood, and Nemesio dodges the question. Rafael finds Bowser’s body, and notifies Cordero.

Next: Close enemies teasers march 

Close enemies telemundo  full story 

Credit: tvsa.co.za

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here