Prisoners of love October 2019 teasers

 

Prisoners of love October teasers. Gerardo demands that Saldago frees Yolanda and Vicente. Saldago informs Centauro that Gerardo is alive. Emilio looks for Diego.

Tuesday 8 October 2019

The tension between Julia, Cesar and Centauro is rising. Centauro tells Saldago to speed up his investigation into who received the money from Julia.

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Cesar’s men ambush Matias and Vicente, and they try to escape. Felix goes to the warehouse and threatens Yolanda with a gun.

Thursday 10 October 2019

Vicente returns to the ranch. Meanwhile, Centauro goes to the warehouse with his men, and they arrive when Cesar is just about to kill Cristina.

Friday 11 October 2019

Alvarito learns of the murder of Ivette Ayala. While Centauro is in the shower, Yolanda uses his phone to call Gerardo.


Monday 14 October 2019

Gerardo demands that Saldago frees Yolanda and Vicente. Saldago informs Centauro that Gerardo is alive. Emilio looks for Diego.

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Emilio goes to the boarding house and forces Lucho and Gato to look for the evidence that Gerardo has against him. Centauro arrives at the ranch….

Prisoners of love season 2 continues

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gerardo and Yolanda return to Canada. Yolanda gets into a taxi driven by Isidro, one of Centauro’s gunmen, unaware that there is a bomb in the car.

Thursday 17 October 2019

Yolanda manages to escape from the taxi before it explodes. A passing car gives her a message from Centauro. Meanwhile, Centauro tortures Carrillo.

Friday 18 October 2019

Gerardo suggests to Yolanda that she seeks help from the doctor recommended by Mariana, and she accepts. Centauro decides to go after Cholo.


Monday 21 October 2019

Centauro and his men trap Cholo and erase his memory. Yolanda attends a job interview, and Centauro, in disguise, enters the lift with her.

Tuesday 22 October 2019

While on a date with Roman, Cristina receives the news that her mother is in hospital. Mariana and Rafael argue about her closeness to Gerardo.

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Lucho is secretly photographed by Lalo. Ana and Miguel’s money disappears, and they suspect Liborio had something to do with it.

Thursday 24 October 2019

While Yolanda waits in the car for Julian at the forensic office, Centauro appears with a rifle. Yolanda escapes, unaware that Lalo is following her.

Friday 25 October 2019

Centauro, drunk, confronts an unconscious Yolanda and asks why she betrayed him. Everyone believes Yolanda has died, and her funeral takes place.


Monday 28 October 2019

After a week, Yolanda wakes up with amnesia. Meanwhile, Ana, passing as a social worker, visits Gato, and escapes before she is caught.

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Ana receives a call from Lalo, asking for a ransom for Miguel. Gerardo arrests Isidro, but Rafael believes he is innocent after interrogating him.

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Emilio is concerned about Centauro’s plans with Yolanda, and pressures him to continue with the second part of the plan.

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gerardo installs spying software on Mariana’s phone. Lucho is furious when he overhears Roman talking about sleeping with Cristina.

Other telemundo teasers

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *