Carmen and Rutila begin working together. Meanwhile, Ninon and Aurelio receive a warning about the DEA from Aghmed. Jaime continues to poison Paloma.

Lord of the skies season 5 November teasers 2019

Friday 1 November 2019
Esperanza confronts Ishmael for following her, while Ninon discovers the real reason for Felina’s visit. Uzkategui interviews Rutila.
Monday 4 November 2019
Leandro meets with the Colombians. Salazar is kidnapped in Venezuela, while the DEA begins tracking him. Tony believes that Monica betrayed him.

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Paloma faints, but the doctor can’t find anything wrong with her. Esperanza arrives in Chicago, while Aurelio subjects Salazar to torture.

Wednesday 6 November 2019
The Colombians plan to get rid of Aurelio. Paulina learns of Tata’s illness, and comforts Ishmael. Meanwhile, Ali’s men follow Ninon’s son.

Thursday 7 November 2019
Castillo and Colon arrive in Colombia to attempt to rescue Salazar. Meanwhile, Ishmael confronts his father for his investigation of Paulina.

Friday 8 November 2019
Colon and Castillo successfully rescue Salazar, which infuriates Aurelio. Later, Aurelio arrives at Tata’s house and asks to speak to her alone.


Monday 11 November 2019
Rutila warns Carmen to distance herself from Aurelio. Felina gives Raymundo an ultimatum, while Esperanza flirts with Monica.

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Carmen and Rutila begin working together. Meanwhile, Ninon and Aurelio receive a warning about the DEA from Aghmed. Jaime continues to poison Paloma.

Wednesday 13 November 2019
Colon, Castillo and Salazar announce that Aurelio is alive and with his son. Meanwhile, Monica asks Pastrana for her loyalty to the business.

Thursday 14 November 2019
Paloma passes out in the bathroom. Monica and Pastrana arrive in Colombia, while Aurelio prepares to recover his merchandise.

Friday 15 November 2019
Paloma tells Jaime that she suspects Omar may be poisoning her. Meanwhile, La Felina moves to Taxco with Tata, and Pastrana kidnaps Ninón’s son.


Monday 18 November 2019
Felina wants to go to Marseille to investigate Pilar’s death. Arelis agrees to get involved with Greñas to investigate Aurelio and find Esperanza.

Tuesday 19 November 2019
The President makes a speech in which he denies the international news that Aurelio is alive. Meanwhile, Rutila makes plans to go to Colombia.

Wednesday 20 November 2019
Aurelio instructs Dálvio to get rid of Paloma, while Filemón threatens Leonardo with a gun. Super Javi tries to get information from Penumbra.

Thursday 21 November 2019
Felina obtains some information from Simon. Meanwhile, there is a violent confrontation between Pastrana’s group and Aurelio, and Filemón is injured.

Friday 22 November 2019
Leonardo learns that he has a younger brother, while Omar poisons Paloma. The coroner shows Felina the report on Pilar’s death.


Monday 25 November 2019
Juan Carlos gives Arelis a chip to put on Greñas. Meanwhile, Monica moves in to Rutila’s house to look after the children while she visits Super Javi.

Tuesday 26 November 2019
Pastrana and Omar continue their negotiations. Castillo tries to get information from Mayra, while Leonardo asks Rutila and Monica to meet with Chema.

Wednesday 27 November 2019
Rutila refuses to help Leonardo find Chema. Aurelio asks Ninón if she killed Pilar. Meanwhile, Paloma goes into cardiac arrest.

Thursday 28 November 2019
Omar finds Paloma and thinks she is dead. Mayra and Castillo go to Los Pinos. Meanwhile, Tata suffers a relapse and passes out.

Friday 29 November 2019
Rutila arrives in Colombia, while Ishmael threatens Guera. Paloma’s mother visits Omar and accuses him of mistreating her daughter.

Other Telemundo teasers 

Loading...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here