Lord of the skies 5 October 2019 teasers

 

This October 2019 on Lord of the skies season 5, Esperanza is in danger and Aurelio returns to Mexico.

Prev: Lord of the skies 5 September teasers


Tuesday 1 October 2019
Aurelio returns to Mexico, while Raymundo and Suta arrive in Madrid. Meanwhile, Mabel confesses to her son that she is a protected witness.

Wednesday 2 October 2019
It transpires that Raymundo was the one who sent Pilar to jail. Omar finds out about the raid. The Navy arrives and they are able to detain Dalvio.

Thursday 3 October 2019
Rodrigo decides to live in hiding. Meanwhile, Jaime lies to Paloma about Omar’s plans, and Salazar follows Esperanza to a bar.

Friday 4 October 2019
Monica calls Tony and plans to meet with him, and an alliance is formed between them. She asks him to help her get her son back.


Monday 7 October 2019
Javi moves to Venezuela to negotiate with Koltan. Rutila threatens Sebastian with a weapon for betraying her. Rodrigo gives Omar an ultimatum.

Tuesday 8 October 2019
Monica and Tony move to Europe, while Philemon follows Rutila. Aurelio realises that Omar is trying to find out his location.

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Aurelio questions Omar. Rutila threatens Sebastián with a weapon to try and scare him. Meanwhile, Monica and Pastrana kiss.

Thursday 10 October 2019
Pastrana continues to flirt with Monica. Meanwhile, Rodrigo records a video accusing Omar of involvement in drug trafficking.

Friday 11 October 2019
Paloma becomes unwell after drinking poisoned wine. Meanwhile, Aurelio learns that Mabel is doing business with other investors.


Monday 14 October 2019
Tata confesses her illness to a friend. Castillo questions Omar over Rodrigo’s death, while Tony learns that he has been accused of murder.

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Omar tells Monica that Aurelio is the one who accused Tony of Rodrigo’s murder. Aurelio asks his men to hold off on kidnapping Esperanza.

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Aurelio’s men continue to watch Esperanza. Felina offers work for Niña. Meanwhile, Mabel and Aurelio meet to negotiate, and Pilar feels jealous.

Thursday 17 October 2019
A shootout takes place while Esperanza is fleeing from Aurelio’s men in her van. Meanwhile, Ninón comes up with a plan to get rid of Pilar.

Friday 18 October 2019
Ninón evades Aurelio’s questions. Esperanza and Salazar meet at the police station, watched by Aurelio’s men. Aurelio, anguished, looks for Pilar.


Monday 21 October 2019
Ninón tells Leonardo that she ordered someone to get rid of Pilar. Carmen and the children arrive at Rutila’s house, while Aurelio returns to Madrid.

Tuesday 22 October 2019
The DEA and the police search for Esperanza, but she evades them. Felina, worried, calls Pilar’s mobile phone, and a pawn shop employee answers it.

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Monica asks Tony if he is in love with her. Ninón plans to give a false report on Pilar’s death to Aurelio. Dalvio orders his men to spy on Tata.

Thursday 24 October 2019
Greñas is able to locate Esperanza. Ninón calls Aurelio and tells him that that Pilar died of a heroin overdose. Tony’s men prepare to attack Aurelio.

Friday 25 October 2019
Monica continues to try to negotiate with Felina, but Felina refuses. Leandro Quezada and Raymundo start to do business together.


Monday 28 October 2019
Monica decides to move to Los Angeles. The DEA arrives in Europe, hoping to intercept the drugs sent by Aurelio. Ninón offers Felina an apology.

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Carmen tries to provoke Ismael during Rutila’s dinner. Salazar asks Rutila for Sebastian’s location. Aurelio suffers when he receives Pilar’s ashes.

Wednesday 30 October 2019
When she investigates Pilar’s death, Felina discovers that one of Ninón’s men was involved. Paulina confronts Ismael for his relationship with Carmen.

Thursday 31 October 2019
Felina visits Ninón in search of information on Pilar’s death. The DEA discover’s Ninón’s true identity. Monica and Aurelio negotiate face to face.

Other telemundo series 👇

 

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *