You cannot copy content of this page

Lord of the Skies 4 teasers for June 2019 – Telemundo

 

Lord of the skies June 2019 teasers

Monday 3 June 2019 
Victor asks Monica to go to Colombia, but she declines. Meanwhile, Armando tells Javier that Eunice is not interested in doing business with them.

Tuesday 4 June 2019 
Tata Guerra asks Aurelio for permission to leave the house. Gustavo proposes to Eunice, taking her by surprise. Monica refuses to travel with Victor.

Wednesday 5 June 2019 
Ismael talks to Luzma and tries to bring her out of her depression. Garcia tells Rivero that Rutila has been seeing someone very important.

Thursday 6 June 2019 
Monica changes her mind about travelling to Europe with Victor. Ramiro scolds Eva. Armando and Carreño arrive at the Venezuelan embassy.

Friday 7 June 2019 
Ismael is given a stronger antibiotic to fight his infection. Omar tells Rutila that they must be more discreet when they meet.


Monday 10 June 2019 
A shootout takes place between Feyo’s men and the army. Luzma overdoses on cocaine. Feyo tells Gustavo that Eunice is in danger.

Tuesday 11 June 2019 
Rivero offers to reinstate Omar as Security Chief. Meanwhile, Ignacio suspends Garcia from her position at the anti-drug unit.

Wednesday 12 June 2019 
Omar tells Rutila about Rivero’s new position as Security Chief. Meanwhile, Aurelio arrives at the hospital to undergo the transplant operation.

Thursday 13 June 2019 
Eunice manages to infiltrate the hospital. Meanwhile, Armando tries to warn Esperanza not to go to the conference, but he is interrupted.

Friday 14 June 2019 
Feyo and his men take over the hospital with the intention of killing Aurelio. Carreño blackmails Esperanza, while Omar scolds Rivero.


Monday 17 June 2019 
Victor asks Monica why she always takes Aurelio’s side. Meanwhile, Rivero reviews the hospital’s security footage and sees Rutila with a weapon.

Tuesday 18 June 2019 
Rivero suspects that Esperanza knew what was going to happen at the conference. Meanwhile, Ramiro asks Garnica to watch Eva closely.

Wednesday 19 June 2019 
While Rivero questions her, Rutila manages to steal the USB stick containing the hospital security footage. Victor and Monica argue.

Thursday 20 June 2019 
Tata wants to take Ismael back to Tijuana, but Ismael decides to stay with Aurelio. Aurelio asks Esperanza to find out who will replace Carreño.

Friday 21 June 2019 
Ismael calls Tata to give her a warning, but she doesn’t pick up the phone. Monica tells Victor and Javier that Eunice doesn’t trust anyone.


Monday 24 June 2019 
Aurelio sends some men to watch Ismael from a distance. Meanwhile, Omar meets with Eva and Ramiro, and tells them that he is going to get married.

Tuesday 25 June 2019 
Nazareno asks Aurelio to leave Amalia alone. Feyo finds out that he is being accused of killing Abel. Victor is worried for Monica’s safety.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 
Ismael communicates with Aurelio in code. Meanwhile, Esperanza asks Salazar to respect her privacy when he turns up at her office.

Thursday 27 June 2019 
Eunice realises that Victor is aiming a rifle at her. Tata confronts the engineer and asks if he was involved in the attack at the hospital.

Friday 28 June 2019 
The engineer promises not to hurt Tata because he loves her. Meanwhile, Monica talks to Javier about her concerns about Victor’s behaviour.

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *