My Perfect Family Telemundo teasers March 2019

 

Here are the first teasers for Telemundo’s new and exciting series, My Perfect Family. The series premieres March 4th.


Monday 4 March 2019
Premiere!

Patas tells Lili that she won’t get deported, and that he hired a lawyer to bring her mother, Irma, back to the United States.

Tuesday 5 March 2019 
Erika questions Lili, Julián and Marisol at the Juvenile Assessment Centre. Meanwhile, Ashley steals money from the Guerrero family.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 
Santiago gives Marisol football boots, and offers her another chance to join the team. Patas asks Santiago not to give Marisol any false illusions.

Thursday 7 March 2019 
Ashley has flashbacks after taking drugs in a park. Patas finds her and calls an ambulance. Meanwhile, Santiago gives Marisol some good news.

Friday 8 March 2019 
Marcos sees Rosa crying and invites her for a coffee. The Guerrero family video calls Irma to wish her a happy birthday.


Monday 11 March 2019 
Patas tells the whole family that the lawyer, Morrison, cheated them. Behind his back, Patas’s brothers form a plan to take revenge on the lawyer.

Tuesday 12 March 2019 
Irma decides to cross the border illegally. Marcos takes Rosa on a date to a fancy restaurant. Patas and Lili hire a new lawyer, Renaldo Vargas.

Wednesday 13 March 2019 
Lili embarks on a bus trip to Brownsville, planning to cross the border into Mexico. At the house, they notice that her passport is missing.

Thursday 14 March 2019 
Panchita arrives in Mexico and is reunited with Irma, who tells her that she has a son in Mexico called Daniel. Ashley and Daniel go to a bar.

Friday 15 March 2019
TJ returns to Dakota’s house and asks for forgiveness. Lili shares her insecurities with her mother. Penelope falsely accuses Santiago of abusing her.


Monday 18 March 2019 
Lili says goodbye to Irma. Meanwhile, Ashley shows up at the youth centre and accuses Erika of sleeping with Patas.

Tuesday 19 March 2019 
Ashley threatens Erika in an attempt to make her drop the Guerrero case. Eddy tells Rosa to be careful with Marcos.

Wednesday 20 March 2019 
Daniel gives Irma her son, on the condition that she gives him the child’s papers. Meanwhile, the committee reaches their decision on Santiago’s case.

Thursday 21 March 2019 
Rosa tells her brothers that she broke up with Marcos, but when she receives bouquets of roses from him, they question her.

Friday 22 March 2019 
Tito reveals to Patas that he has requested a loan to buy a house in a safer area, but has not told anyone. Patas congratulates him.


Monday 25 March 2019
Everyone at home is concerned about Eddy’s disappearance. Irma seeks comfort in Daniel after hearing the news about Tito.

Tuesday 26 March 2019 
Ashley asks TJ to destroy Erika’s car, which she does with the help of some friends. Eddy and Patas ask Marcos to leave Tito’s wake.

Wednesday 27 March 2019 
Marcos takes Eddy to get revenge on Tito’s assassins. Camila is anxious to find a job now that she has to support her household on her own.

Thursday 28 March 2019 
Everyone congratulates Marisol for scoring a goal that secured her football team’s victory. Panchita makes money from a bet she placed on the game.

Friday 29 March 2019 
TJ and Julian argue about Ashley. Irma suggests to Daniel that they live together, but Daniel declines. The Pérez family goes through difficulties.

Credit: Tvsa


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *