Zee World: This is Fate Teasers for February 2019

 

Karan is growing deep feelings for Preeta and tries his best to hide it. Janki regains her memory but Privthi and Sheryln try to silence her for good… Find all new February 2019 teasers for This is fate


Friday 1 February 2019
Episode 52

Kareena pushes forward the date of Sherlyn and Rishab’s wedding. Karan tries to prove to Preeta that Pritvhi is not a good person, but he keeps failing at his mission.

Saturday 2 February 2019
Episode 53

Prithvi finds out Janki may regain consciousness anytime and goes to check on her but to his disappointment, Pragya’s grandmother is there.

Sunday 3 February 2019
Episode 54

Junki regains her consciousness but she does not remember anything about her past. Sherlyn and Pritvhi feel relief, little do they know what’s coming their way.


Monday 4 February 2019
Episode 55

Karan’s career is progressing and the Luthra family are happy about this. Mahesh overhears Rishab talking to Sarla about Preeta, he realizes that he is in love with her.

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Episode 56

Karan and Preeta keep making each other’s lives a living nightmare. Janki faces injustices due to her position but she does not accept disrespect from anyone.

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Episode 57

Pritvhi pushes Janki down a flight of stairs to end her life. Preeta and Karan desire to complete their mission but will they be able to do it before he leaves?

Thursday 7 February 2019
Episode 58

Sherlyn and Pritvhi attend a school reunion together. Preeta gets a lead about this and follow this couple. Sherlyn finds out that Preeta and Karan are following their every move.

Friday 8 February 2019
Episode 59

Preeta and Karan seem to be close to completing their mission. While trying to avoid Karan and Preeta, Prithvi bumps into a drug addict who gives him a pouch of drugs. He then uses them to frame Karan for drug possession.

Saturday 9 February 2019
Episode 60

Karan gets arrested for drug possession. The news about this arrest spread like a wild fire. The Luthra family are worried that this could affect his career and reputation.

Sunday 10 February 2019
Episode 61

The Luthra family interrogate Preeta about the club incident. She ends up cracking under pressure and reveals the truth about Sherlyn.


Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 62

The Luthra family go to the club to find proof against Sherlyn. She, however, stalls them for her to be able to make an escape plan. Will her plans work this time?

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 63

Preeta feels guilty about everything. Karan feels guilty about what he has put Preeta to.

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 64

Preeta struggles to tell Karan that he’s been removed from the team touring South Africa.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 65

Pragya comes through to help her sister with the Karan prison debacle.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 66

Both brothers are clearly in love with Preeta and it comes to their mother’s attention. Preeta’s affection for Karan is starting to show.

Saturday 16 February 2019
Episode 67

The family tries to get Shriti and Sarla talking again.

Sunday 17 February 2019
Episode 68

The Lohri festival presents a challenge for Sherlyn and Prithvi as couples have to go around the fire to signify their love.


Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 69

Kareena still hates Preeta and lets it be known. Janki shows signs of recovery and this worries Prithvi and Sherlyn.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 70

Janki regains her memory and that puts her in danger with the two culprits Sherlyn and Prithvi, who leave her bleeding to death in the streets. Will she survive, or could it be the end for Janki?

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 71

The Arora family partner up with the Luthra family in search of Janki.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 72

It’s wedding season for both the Aroras and Luthras. Seems like Sherlyn and Prithvi’s plan to destroy Preeta is going just the way they planned

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 73

Karan is finding it hard to hide the love he has for Preeta, and he is refusing to come to terms with the fact that she will be marrying Prithvi.

Saturday 23 February 2019
Episode 74

Karan’s love for Preeta finds him confused with what he thinks he saw between Sherlyn and Prithvi in the changing rooms. His intuition is right but clever Sherlyn and Prithvi find a way to escape being caught by the Luthra brothers and Preeta.

Sunday 24 February 2019
Episode 75

Teasers unavailable for now.


Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 76

Teasers unavailable for now.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 77

Teaser unavailable.

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 78

Teaser unavailable.

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 79

Teaser unavailable

Credit: Tvsa


Teasers shall be updated when they are made available. 



Loading...

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Loveness Daniel says:

    Wow,I love it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *