Telemundo: Iron Rose Teasers January 2019

 

Here are the January 2019 teasers for Iron Rose 🌹


Tuesday 1 January 2019

In a heated argument, Altagracia tells Regina that she will never forgive her, and tells her to never return. Ximena investigates Monica’s address.

Wednesday 2 January 2019

At a charity event, Altagracia sets up a trap to see Daniel’s tattoo. Braulio tells Lazaro and Yesenia that he knows Monica is Altagracia’s daughter.

Thursday 3 January 2019

Saul tells Karen that the people following Altagracia are the same people who killed his father. Rafael questions Altagracia about Daniel.

Friday 4 January 2019

When Altagracia and Rafael discover that Felipe wants to return to politics, they conspire to hurt his image. Monica quits her job at the foundation.



Monday 7 January 2019

Saul asks Lopecito to investigate Valeria. Gabino tells Monica that she is being followed, and that Altagracia’s people want to hurt her.

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Monica tells Saul that she plans to leave with her father, and he asks her not to leave. Daniel visits Altagracia.

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Yesenia confronts Altagracia at her office, and threatens her with a knife. Daniel tries to find out about Lazaro, and runs into Regina.

Thursday 10 January 2019

Saul asks Karen to help him find Monica. Altagracia asks Matamoros to find the forensic evidence that determined Jaime’s death was accidental.

Friday 11 January 2019

Monica calls Saul and tells him she is in prison. Saul promises to get her out. Lopecito finds out that Valeria is at an abortion Clinic.



Monday 14 January 2019

Adolfo tells Yesenia that Lazaro is blind. Regina visits Daniel and runs into an angry Altagracia. Lazaro requests that Monica to be taken to hospital.

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Altagracia asks Braulio to investigate Gustavo, while Gustavo tells Felipe and Regina he suspects Altagracia is behind the accusations against Daniel.

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Rafael argues with Emiliano about his relationship with Isabela, and tells him to stop seeing her. Emiliano refuses. Isabela goes to see Altagracia.

Thursday 17 January 2019

Yesenia and Lidya visit Monica and Margarita in prison, and Monica swears to Yesenia that she will get revenge on Altagracia once she is released.

Friday 18 January 2019

Lazaro asks Yesenia to take care of his daughter. Altagracia visits Monica in prison and accuses her of manipulating Saul. Monica defends herself.



Monday 21 January 2019

Diego goes to court to support Lidya and Monica. Leticia’s cameramen cover the hearing while Altagracia and Rafael watch from her office.

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Valeria orders the release of Monica and Margarita. Daniel and Rafael consider that they may have underestimated Altagracia’s threat.

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Valeria tells Braulio that she is pregnant, while Regina confirms to Altagracia that she is Monica’s mother. Lopecito asks his wife for a divorce.

Thursday 24 January 2019

Saul and Azucena are concerned about Ximena’s disappearance. They go to her hotel, but find no clues. Monica introduces Adolfo to Daniel.

Friday 25 January 2019

Braulio and Matamoros check the microphones that they put in Daniel’s office, and hear a suspicious conversation between Daniel and Francisco.



Monday 28  January 2019

Karen and Saul arrest Braulio as the primary suspect in Jaime’s death. Braulio defends himself diligently when questioned by Karen.

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Saul arrives at Altagracia’s home and asks for forgiveness. Valeria visits Braulio in jail and asks him for a divorce, but Braulio does not accept.

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Monica asks Saul not to meet with Altagracia ever again. Saul faces a tough decision. Lazaro and Yesenia decide to get married.

Thursday 31 January 2019

Rafael tells Emiliano to break things off with Isabela. Francisco has Altagracia held in an abandoned house. Altagracia suspects Daniel’s involvement.


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *