Lord of the skies 3 February – March 2019 teasers

 

Here are your March 2019 teasers for Lord of the Skies season 3.

See Also…


Friday 1 March 2019 

SuperJavi meets with Tijeras at the border. Aurelio finds out about the attempted attack on Don Feyo. Monica asks Omar for help.


Monday 4 March 2019 
Aurelio tells Tim that he has everything ready for the deal. Meanwhile, Victor kidnaps the sick agent so that he can blackmail him.

Tuesday 5 March 2019 
Rivero arrives at Miravalle’s house and asks for Leo. Luzma, heartbroken, decides to get drunk. Feyo prevents Monteverde’s murder.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 
Rutila tells Victor about her plan, and asks for her help. Meanwhile, Luzma turns up at her grandmother’s house high, accompanied by Aurelio.

Thursday 7 March 2019 
Chema apologises to Rutila for mistreating her, and asks her for a truce. Monica tells Victor that her uncle will never accept their relationship.

Friday 8 March 2019 
Rutila arranges to meet Rivero, and tells him that she is considering turning Chema in. The President’s wife finds drugs in Luciana’s bedroom.


Monday 11 March 2019 
Rivero asks Rutila to tell him everything she can about Chema. Meanwhile, Feyo tells Aurelio that he will never do business with him again.

Tuesday 12 March 2019 
Feyo and Chema talk business, and agree to team up against Aurelio. Meanwhile, Victor goes to see Aurelio, and they get into a fight.

Wednesday 13 March 2019 
Rutila warns Rivero of a possible alliance between Chema and Feyo. Ramiro tells Aurelio that Omar is Monica’s cousin.

Thursday 14 March 2019 
SuperJavi gives Carreño a bag full of money to take to Aurelio in Mexico. Omar promises to help Monica, while Toro gives Chema some good news.

Friday 15 March 2019 
Aurelio threatens to kill Chef and Sombra for giving drugs to his daughter. Meanwhile, Rivero begins the operation against Chema.


Monday 18 March 2019 
Chema is captured, while Rutila and her son are rescued. Toro orders Rutila’s murder. Chema calls Feyo to ask for help.

Tuesday 19 March 2019 
Aurelio gives Tim all the information he needs to capture Carreño. Rutila and Victor find the hidden money that Turco stole from Aurelio.

Wednesday 20 March 2019 
Esperanza is afraid of Aurelio after he threatens her. Aurelio finds out that his mother left without saying goodbye, leaving only a letter.

Thursday 21 March 2019 
Aurelio threatens to kill Feyo, who warns him that he will have to confront Chema first. Rutila asks Luzma to start a legal business with her.

Friday 22 March 2019 
Two years have passed. Omar is elected president, while Aurelio is kept alive by dialysis. Rutila and Luzma celebrate the success of their business.


Monday 25 March 2019 
Doctor Serrano informs Aurelio that Luzma’s brain has been affected by the gunshot. Meanwhile, Jose Angel is imprisoned under Marcado’s orders.

Tuesday 26 March 2019 
Carreño confronts Salazar, who accuses him of having ties with the drug trafficking business. Monica tells Aurelio that she is expecting Victor’s son.

Wednesday 27 March 2019 
Amparo offers to help Aurelio find a kidney donor, on the condition that he leaves Carlitos alone. Omar asks Ignacio to find out who killed Leonor.

Thursday 28 March 2019 
Victor is excited to learn that he is going to be a father. Gustavo offers Don Feyo his support, while Amparo looks for Rutila.

Friday 29 March 2019 
Rutila arrives at Rivero’s house. Chema tries to escape through the tunnels, but Gustavo reaches him and a shootout begins.


February teasers start…


Friday 1 February 2019 
SuperJavi tells Lilo he wants to go to Mexico and start a family. In Panama, Aurelio tells Esperanza he has serious business to talk to her about.

Monday 4 February 2019 
Monica asks Aurelio for help, and he gives her some conditions. When Belen finds out about her father’s death, Feyo says he had nothing to do with it.

Tuesday 5 February 2019 
Rutila gives the memory stick to Chema. At Don Feyo’s ranch, Aurelio kisses Belen. Tijeras arrives in Mexico and calls Monica to ask for help.

Wednesday 6 February 2019 
Victor follows Monica on Aurelio’s orders. When Leo and Elisa are attacked at the hostel, Aurelio arrives and saves them.

Thursday 7 February 2019 
Leo and Elisa arrive at Omar’s house. Rutila begins to worry about Luzma when she doesn’t answer her phone. Tim tells Julie to quit her job.

Friday 8 February 2019 
When Monica is unable to carry out the job Aurelio gave her, Victor does it for her. Miravalle visits Rutila and tells her that Luzma is missing.


Monday 11 February 2019 
Marcado continues planning his next move. Ignacio investigates Rutila and her business. Aurelio orders his men to try and find out where Luzma is.

Tuesday 12 February 2019 
Luzma’s kidnappers pressure her to tell them who her father is. Morejon fires Rivero. Julia asks Tim if he was involved in Andrews’s death.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 
Morejon apologises to Rivero and asks him to take his job back. Meanwhile, Garnica decides to go back to Mexico City.

Thursday 14 February 2019 
Aurelio takes advantage of a moment when the kidnapper looks away. Meanwhile, Omar is upset to learn that Ignacio will be Leo’s lawyer.

Friday 15 February 2019 
Aurelio is happy to see Belen taking care of Luzma. Victor warns Cristina about her friendship with Ignacio. Marcado seeks refuge.


Monday 18 February 2019 
After leaving the house, Tim worries about Julia and goes back to check on her. When he arrives, he finds her badly wounded.

Tuesday 19 February 2019 
Rutila tries to escape from Chema’s house with her son, but Chema stops them. Meanwhile, Mrs Alba and Feyo spend the night together.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 
Rivero visits Tim at the hospital. Aurelio confesses to Victor that he has a health problem. Chema orders his men to follow Rutila.

Thursday 21 February 2019 
When Chema tries to assault Rutila, she pulls a gun on him. Aurelio spends the night with Esperanza, and invites her to come to Mexico with him.

Friday 22 February 2019 
Luzma tells the doctor that she uses drugs every day. Feyo threatens Belen with a knife. Tim gives a press conference about Lencho’s capture.


Monday 25 February 2019 
Aurelio drinks despite his doctor’s recommendations, while Luzma continues using drugs. Meanwhile, from jail, Marcado orders Garnica’s murder.

Tuesday 26 February 2019 
Cristina flirts with Rivero, and they go to bed together. Monica asks Esperanza to help her launder her money without Aurelio finding out.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 
Feyo visits Lencho in jail. Luzma tells her father that she wants to have more freedom. Victor and Monica go to bed together.

Thursday 28 February 2019 
Leonor tells Omar that she doesn’t feel strong enough to survive prison again, and he suggests leaving the country instead.

Credit: Tvsa

See Also…


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *