Eva: New! I dare you to leave teasers – January 2019

Julieta and Adrian are reunited after many years apart but tragedy awaits them! All new January teasers for  I Dare You to Leave is out, stay updated read teasers here…


Tuesday 1 January 2019
Episode 50

Rene swears to make his father pay for all the pain he has caused. Karen asks Paulina to help her escape from Flavio.

Wednesday 2 January 2019
Episode 51

Mauricio steps in when he notices that Nuria is attempting to harm Paulina. Ines forces Nuria to leave.

Thursday 3 January 2019
Episode 52

Chelo bumps into Mauricio. Ines takes drastic steps when she can’t get over her resentment towards Paulina, but ends up hurting someone else.

Friday 4 January 2019
Episode 53

Leonel rekindles his relationship with a former girlfriend and they come up with a plan. Ines tells Gonzalo about her relationship with Gaston


Monday 7 January 2019
Episode 54

Raquel and her husband cut their vacation short when they get some terrible news. Leonel discovers who was really to blame for Camilo’s accident.

Tuesday 8 January 2019
Episode 55

Paulina receives a comforting phone call from Adrian when he hears about Camilo.

Wednesday 9 January 2019
Episode 56

Paulina and her father-in-law decide to keep details from Camilo’s past a secret, but Leonel discovers the truth.

Thursday 10 January 2019
Episode 57

Rutilio is given a long prison sentence. Julieta is finally discharged from the psychiatric hospital and Adrian considers taking her to Spain.

Friday 11 January 2019
Episode 58

The Mauva Hotel, named after Mauricio and Valentina, finally opens for business. Paulina has an important conversation with Nuria.


Monday 14 January 2019
Episode 59

Flavio makes terrible threats to get Karen to leave with him. Julieta and Adrian are reunited after many years apart.

Tuesday 15 January 2019
Episode 60

Gisela makes a discovery and shares her findings with Jamie. Adrian asks Paulina an important question.

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Episode 61

Paulina explains to Adrian why she cancelled their wedding. Raquel has a special gift for her husband Alfonso.

Thursday 17 January 2019
Episode 62

Gonzalo and Ines finally come to a decision, but he has a sudden change of heart. Triana turns down an invitation from Adrian.

Friday 18 January 2019
Episode 63

Julieta decides not to take her medicine. Jaime tries to convince Adrian that he didn’t know he had a daughter with Paulina.



 Monday 21 January 2019
Episode 64

Gonzalo takes drastic action when he discovers what happened between Leonel and Deborah. Monica has a terrible shock when she finds Rene.

Tuesday 22 January 2019
Episode 65

The gynaecologist gives Nuria and Ines some disturbing news. Micaela and Chelo are worried that Nuria will move in now that Leonel is gone.

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Episode 66

Adrian and Paulina reunite and decide to make the ultimate commitment. Gonzalo is delighted by this news.

Thursday 24 January 2019
Episode 67

Adrian and Paulina’s families come together to celebrate with them. A violent Julieta escapes from the hospital to stop the wedding.

Friday 25 January 2019
Episode 68

Julieta arrives at the wedding only to discover Adrian and Paulina are already married. Upset, she takes matters into her own hands.


 


Monday 28 January 2019
Episode 69

After witnessing the horrific events at the wedding, Ines suffers a heart attack. Triana keeps her pregnancy a secret.

Tuesday 29 January 2019
Episode 70

When she returns to school, Valentina is bullied by the other students. Julieta is sentenced to prison for her terrible crimes.

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Episode 71

Mauricio begins composing letters to Valentina with Gaston’s help. Nuria ties up some loose ends.

Thursday 31 January 2019
Episode 72

Valentina refuses to return to Puerto Esperanza as she hates her grandfather. Gonzalo’s children have taken very different paths in life.


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *