Eva: I dare you to leave teasers for October – November 2018

 

The series premiered on 24th October on Eva Plus channel and follow the life of Paulina and Adrian in their fight against friend and family who are opposed to their love. Find teasers for October and November 2018 below:


October teasers

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Episode 1

This is the story of Paulina and Adrian; they meet and fall In love, but both of them have dreadful sisters.

Thursday 25 October 2018
Episode 2

Jaime and Julieta leave the party; while Nuria and Edgar are delighted that they spoiled the party, Camilo offers his support to Julieta.

Friday 26 October 2018
Episode 3

Karen asks Julieta if she will get away from the Murat family and Monica’s mother asks her to demand that Gonzalo marry her.


Monday 29 October 2018
Episode 4

When Edgar hits Mauricio in the presence of Ines, she tells him that he will never do such a thing again.

Tuesday 30 October 2018
Episode 5

Paulina and Adrian plan to marry secretly and Nuria suggests that Edgar should give the child back and ask for more money from Gonzalo.

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Episode 6

Nuria tells her father that Paulina was with Adrian, Camilo says that she was with him, and Gonzalo tells the police that Mauricio is missing.

November teasers


Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 7

Edgar dies and Mauricio is wounded. Monica takes Alan to hospital after a fall.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 8

Monica doesn’t accept the gifts that Gonzalo sends; Rene reproaches Monica for hiding that Gonzalo was married.


Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 9

Nuria is upset when Adrian turns her down, so she gets drunk and makes a mistake. Adrian feels anguished because of what he has learned.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 10

Nuria is happy when Adrian leaves Paulina. Jaime is worried because Gonzalo has bankrupted him.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 11

Adrian and Paulina reconcile – Julieta is furious. Mauricio is released from hospital and goes back to the Murat family house.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 12

Mau is happily living at the Murat’s and Paulina is delighted that he is with them because she adores him.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 13

René almost drowns when she runs away from home in anger РAdrian rescues her.


Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 14

Gonzalo asks Paulina to leave the house, but Ines defends her, just wanting everyone to be happy.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 15

Gonzalo sends a thug for Adrian. Nuria tells Gonzalo that her mother knew that Paulina and Adrian were an item.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 16

Paulina confronts Nuria and tells her she knows how cruel she is. Julieta goes to extremes to get Gonzalo sent to prison.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 17

Raquel makes Alfonso tell Ines the truth. Camilo asks Alfonso to forgive him for mistrusting him. Odette asks Julieta to stop the wedding.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 18

Elisa reminds Monica to make a will so that Gonzalo can’t take her property. Camilo tells his parents that Paulina unknowingly met her brothers.


Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 19

Leonel tells Uriel that he doesn’t love Nuria. Paulina tells Adrian that she can’t marry him because she loves Camilo.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 20

Alfonso warns Camilo to be wary of Paulina. Nuria has second thoughts about her baby’s fate. Gaston tries to make Mauricio feel comfortable.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 21

Paulina is forced to lodge in a seedy hotel. Camilo explains that Gonzalo committed fraud. Flavio tries to take Karen’s mind off Paulina.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 22

Gaston gives Paulina a job so she can see Mauricio. Adrian tells her he is going to Spain. Nuria tells Paulina that she is soon to own the hotel.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 23

Adrian tells Odette that he wasn’t planning to travel with anyone. Alfonso confronts Gonzalo about the fraud. Leonel tries to win Nuria over.


Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 24

Rene and Alan don’t understand why Gonzalo is acting strangely. Gonzalo fools Monica into believing Ines is terminal.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 25

Paulina tells Adrian that Rene and Alan are her half-brothers. Adrian tells her he is going to Spain. Nuria wants Leonel to marry her.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 26

Paulina is astonished to find she is pregnant, but Camilo offers his unconditional support. Leonel proposes to Nuria.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 27

Monica asks Paulina to stay away from Alan and Rene. Julieta isn’t ready to be discharged. Karen and Paulina make up.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 28

Elisa is tired of Gonzalo’s behaviour. Ines gets ill, and Paulina takes her to The hospital. Mauricio feels lonely

Credit: Tvsa.co.za



Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *