Telemundo: Iron Rose October – November 2018 teasers

In heightened tension and an epic final battle, The Boss ended on telemundo channel yesterday the 17th October 2018. If you didn’t get the chance to see how it all ended, then catch up on the repeat broadcast Saturday and Sunday by 5pm WAT. 

Consequently, Iron Rose 🌹 (also starring Aracely Arambula)  will begin showing on Monday the 22nd October on the same time slot, here are the first teasers for October 2018 here… 


Monday 22 October 2018

Altagracia Sandoval is a ruthless and ambitious woman with a traumatic past, who is obsessed with finding the men who hurt her.

Tuesday 23  October 2018

Saul confronts Altagracia at Felipe’s birthday party and demands the release of his father. Monica arrives in Jaime’s neighbourhood with her father.

Wednesday 24 October 2018 

There is an attack in the neighbourhood at night by a group of hooded people sent by Altagracia. Lazaro is wounded badly.

Thursday 25 October 2018

Monica, Lazaro and Saul are at the hospital, but staff refuse to treat Lazaro. Jorge informs Saul of suspicious activity at the construction site.

Friday 26 October 2018

Yesenia shows up at the neighbourhood and meets Monica and a very nervous Lazaro. The Madame asks Saul to meet her in her farmhouse.


Monday 29  October 2018

Saul tries to prevent Jaime from being transferred to a dangerous prison, before receiving news that The Madame has dropped the charges against him.

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Gabino tells Monica he is going to help her in his own way. Altagracia talks with Margarita at the hospital and finally obtains the name of her enemy.

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Altagracia promises Margarita she will make Miguel Preciado pay for his crimes. Monica tells Gabino she is not interested in having a suitor.


See November teasers…

Thursday 1 November 2018

Miguel is fascinated with Altagracia’s beauty. Altagracia lies to him, saying she is seeking a partnership, and leaves without telling him who she is.

Friday 2 November 2018

Saul sees a woman trying to drown herself in the ocean and saves her. Altagracia orders Braulio to bring Miguel Preciado to the capital.


Monday 5 November 2018

Ximena comes down to the construction company to confront Altagracia, who manipulates her and offers her a job at one of her offices in Europe.

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Azucena and Jaime discover that Ximena is gone and ?nd a note that she left. They call Saul, who is with Monica, and read the note to him.

Wednesday 7 November 2018 

Monica follows Saul when he enters the construction company, and introduces herself to the Madame as a friend of Saul’s.

Thursday 8 November 2018

Monica finds out that Gabino threatened the delegation employee and confronts him. He apologises, inviting her to a bar with his friends.

Friday 9 November 2018

Regina finds Felipe wounded, and finds out that he tried to rape Altagracia. Altagracia asks to have him removed from the house.



Monday 12 November 2018

Saul is in serious condition on the operating table. Altagracia threatens Felipe, telling him that from now on he will do whatever she says.

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Valeria apologises to her son and asks him if his father has ever been violent with him. At the office, Valeria rejects Lopecito.

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Altagracia feels upset and nauseous for killing Miguel, and Monica helps her out. Saul is released from the hospital.

Thursday 15 November 2018

Jaime, Azucena, Margarita and the detective try to find Saul. Monica notices the Madame didn’t go to work and Saul didn’t come back from the hospital.

Friday 16 November 2018

Regina offers to help Felipe. Yesenia warns Saul to stay away from Altagracia, and then admits to Lazaro that Altagracia’s men beat her up.


Monday 19 November 2018

Saul tells Altagracia that he is the main suspect in Miguel Preciado’s murder case, but that he will make sure to find the person who killed him.

Tuesday 20 November 2018

The police arrive at Felipe’s apartment and knock the door down. Felipe is horri?ed. Regina offers to pay for Lazaro’s medical bills.

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Yesenia and Regina visit Altagracia to talk to her about her daughter. Saul and Lopecito review videos and see Altagracia with Miguel Preciado.

Thursday 22 November 2018

Yesenia tells Altagracia the news about her daughter. Isabela and Diego tell Emiliano about their plan to pretend to date each other.

Friday 23 November 2018

Saul corners Altagracia and asks for an explanation for why she visited Miguel Preciado right before his disappearance. Yesenia looks for Felipe.


Monday 26 November 2018

Regina poses as Yesenia’s client in order to meet Monica. Altagracia visits Saul and tells him about her past, but doesn’t mention the Monkeys.

Tuesday 27 November 2018

After spending the night with Saul, Altagracia reads the documents Lopecito left for him, including the report of their investigation of her.

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Altagracia sees Alejandro swimming, and when she notices his tattoos, she has flashbacks of the day she was attacked. She introduces herself to him.

Thursday 29 November 2018

Altagracia meets the Colonel at his house, and he insists on searching her in case she is concealing a microphone or weapon.

Friday 30 November 2018

Altagracia threatens Margarita and Lidya. Rafael is shocked when Alejandro tells him that Altagracia wanted to make a business deal with him.


Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *