Read September teasers for Telemundo’s Lord of the Skies season 2

 

Lord of the skies

The fierce battle of dominance and revenge continues September on Lord of the Skies season 2, read teasers here 


Monday 3 September 2018 
Ernesto asks Victor to keep a bag in his house. When Victor checks the bag, he realises that it contains money for a weapon.

Tuesday 4 September 2018 
Chema is detained by the DEA agents. Rutila asks Aurelio for help. Andrews arrives in jail, where Colonel Ramos tries to interrogate him.

Wednesday 5 September 2018 
Ernesto sees Rutila saying goodbye to Aurelio. Meanwhile, Macario and his men enter Tostao’s camp and set the laboratory on fire.

Thursday 6 September 2018 
Chema tells Andrews to keep an eye on Elsa. Leonor and Gómez follow Ximena. Aurelio tells Monica that they have to go to Colombia.

Friday 7 September 2018 
Monica suffers a haemorrhage and asks Aurelio to take her to a hospital. Nevares asks Leonor to work for him. Monica tells Aurelio she had an abortion.


Monday 10 September 2018 
After Tostao shoots him in the legs, Victor learns that he will not be able to walk again. Rutila realises that Ernesto works with Chacorta’s men.

Tuesday 11 September 2018 
Chacorta visits Victor in hospital and feels guilty. Meanwhile, Ignacio tells Leonor that Cecilia only has a few days left to live.

Wednesday 12 September 2018 
Ramos argues with Ximena and Santiago. General Garnica demands that Mirolinodo tells him everything he knows about Matilde.

Thursday 13 September 2018 
Father Lázaro, after finding Ernesto’s drugs, asks him to stop using drugs or to leave the house. Roberto holds his first press conference in Spain.

Friday 14 September 2018 
Leonor agrees to work with Pedro Nevares in Guadalajara, while Max agrees to be Ximena’s lawyer. Ximena tells Santiago that Aurelio is alive.


Monday 17 September 2018 
Andrews tells Tijeras that he has to go back to Mexico to get Chema out of jail. Charcorta introduces Irma to Alba and Matilde.

Tuesday 18 September 2018 
Victor tells Rutila that he can be killed for his association with Ernesto. Lilo tries to find out about Danilo’s personal life.

Wednesday 19 September 2018 
Ximena tells Santiago he may be in danger if he stays with her. When Chema is put in an isolation cell, he calls Bigotes and asks him to kill Nevares.

Thursday 20 September 2018 
Bigotes completes his order from Bigotes, but is injured in the attack. At the bar, Leonor confronts Elsa over her attitude.

Friday 21 September 2018 
Before he dies, Nevares asks Victoria not to leave the country. Meanwhile, Irma gives Chacorta the photos with which Pepe blackmailed her.


Monday 24 September 2018 
Max asks Elsa Marin to marry him; she accepts, but asks him to help her win the candidacy for State Governor in return.

Tuesday 25 September 2018 
Father Lázaro is angry with Ximena for not telling him that Aurelio is alive. Meanwhile, General Garnica pressures Matilde to turn in Chacorta.

Wednesday 26 September 2018 
Toro and Tijeras go to Chema’s jail in disguise to help him escape. Ernesto tries to get Matilde drunk so she’ll tell him what she told Father Lázaro.

Thursday 27 September 2018 
Iñaqui travels to Mexico to visit Lai. Matilde tells General Garnica that she will hand over Chacorta on the condition of Carlitos’ protection.


Credit: tvsa.co.za 

Friday 28 September 2018 

Aurelio meets Victoria at his ranch, and makes her believe that he is an honourable businessman. Chacorta asks Manotas to keep an eye on Ernesto.

Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *