Catch up on Blood and Wine (Telemundo) July teasers here

Stay ahead, catch all the July episode teasers for blood and wine telemundo series here. Leo is still coming to terms with his sexuality while Aurora, Juanjo and Ronaldo conflict rages on.


Also: Read more about the casts of blood and wine 


Monday 2 July 2018 

Paloma calls Aurora and asks if she knows anything about the wine theft. Juanjo hands his resignation to Natalia, but she does not accept it.

Tuesday 3 July 2018 

Natalia arrives at her house looking for Paco, but he’s at a bar with Paloma. Aurora tells Roberto about her Small New Wine project.

Wednesday 4 July 2018 

Paloma hands Crisanto Dolores’ lawsuit for her unfair dismissal. Natalia apologises to Paco, but he does not forgive her.

Thursday 5 July 2018 

Aurora tells Roberto that she is presenting her project to a number of wineries to see if they are interested in producing it.

Friday 6 July 2018 

The police look for Dolores to inform her of the discovery of a body. Crisanto asks Roberto to try and persuade Aurora to return to work.


Monday 9 July 2018 

Paco and Paloma are stuck in the car after sliding off the road. Roberto tells Aurora that he knows she is working with Juanjo, and attacks her.

Tuesday 10 July 2018 

Sofi sees Leo hugging Alexis on a park bench and breaks up with him. When Aurora doesn’t show up at the warehouse, Juanjo and Serena begin to worry.

Wednesday 11 July 2018 

Natalia tells Susan that Paco saved her from her depression. Roberto continues to abuse Aurora, but the next day she manages to escape with the child.

Thursday 12 July 2018 

Roberto follows Aurora in Sara’s car, and Aurora heads for Juanjo’s house when she realises she is being pursued. Susan interrogates Roberto.

Friday 13 July 2018 

Ernesto arrives at the police station with Aurora in handcuffs. Aurora tells Susan in detail everything that Roberto put her through.


Monday 16 July 2018 

Luis accuses Anita of being irresponsible and a liar. Juanjo and Paloma go to Aurora’s house to look for evidence; Sara sees them and informs Roberto.

Tuesday 17 July 2018 

Aurora tells Juanjo that she wants to resume the Small New Wine project. Roberto enters Juanjo’s house and shoots him; Serena calls the police.

Wednesday 18 July 2018 

Serena and Juanjo formalise their complaint against Roberto for attempted homicide. Aurora is granted a permanent restraining order against Roberto.

Thursday 19 July 2018 

Alexis offers support and encouragement to Leonora. Roberto moves to the same motel where Dolores is living, while Aurora takes a pregnancy test.

Friday 20 July 2018 

Rafa tries to convince Leo to go to a psychiatrist. Paloma tells Aurora that Roberto will have supervised visits with Emilito.


Monday 23 July 2018 

Roberto begs Aurora not to terminate her pregnancy. Sara sends pro-life protesters to the Montiel winery to intimidate Aurora.

Tuesday 24 July 2018 

Crisanto asks Roberto to explain what he has to do with the pro-life group, but Roberto denies any involvement. Juanjo takes care of Aurora.

Wednesday 25 July 2018 

Crisanto fires Roberto for what he did to Aurora. Aurora tells Juanjo that she needs him and Serena as partners to develop her new wine.

Thursday 26 July 2018 

Crisanto gives Leo a job in the warehouse. Paloma and Ernesto arrive at Aurora’s house to tell her that they discovered Roberto following her.

Friday 27 July 2018 

Juanjo tells Serena that nothing happened between him and Aurora, but she doesn’t believe him. Roberto visits Emilito at Aurora’s house.


Monday 30 July 2018 

Mercedes refuses to accept Leo’s new identity. At the Small New Wine presentation, Aurora kisses Juanjo in front of the camera.

Tuesday 31 July 2018 

Crisanto suffers a heart attack, and Mercedes blames it on Leo. After escaping, Leo sends a farewell message to Mercedes, Sofi, Paloma and Aurora


Credit: here

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *