Telemundo: Woman of steel season 3 June 2018 teasers

Read up what happens to our woman of Steel this month as she navigates through life, defending herself and fighting for her friend and family against the enemies of the Acero Dynasty.

All credits to here


Friday 1 June 2018 

Indira questions Nipon, one of Indio’s men who was captured, but he says nothing. The judge issues warrants against all of the Aceros.


Monday 4 June 2018 

Indio Amaro warns Larry that Josefina is alive and is with the Aceros. Vistas calls Vicenta to offer support and shelter if she needs to hide.

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Indira arrives at the ICE offices and discovers that Nipon is dead. Aracely and Gallo decide to trick Chucho into giving them information.

Wednesday 6 June 2018 

Salvador desperately looks for Rosario at the ranch. Meanwhile, Vicenta and Daniel continue to flee through the desert, pursued by Larry and Indio.

Thursday 7 June 2018 

Indira continues trying to get information from the detainees at ICE, but is unsuccessful. Chucho asks Heriberto to investigate Daniel thoroughly.

Friday 8 June 2018 

Chucho and Aracely arrange to have a private meeting. Daniel and Vicenta share a romantic moment and kiss for the first time.


Monday 11 June 2018 

Salvador accuses Rosario of being unfaithful; Rosario feels hurt and defends herself. Chucho and Indio look for a way to find Vicenta and Daniel.

Tuesday 12 June 2018 

Daniel promises Vicenta that he will help her friends. Sanchez follows Indira and sees her hand an envelope containing money to Fabrizio.

Wednesday 13 June 2018 

Pepito arrives at Tuti’s house and tells her about his plans. Indio prepares the first shipment for Fabrizio to smuggle across the border.

Thursday 14 June 2018 

Vicenta arrives at the Acero ranch and lies about where she’s been. Mario kidnaps Aracely as she is leaving her doctor’s ofice.

Friday 15 June 2018 

Indira threatens Violeta and Felicidad if they don’t give information on Vicenta. Vicenta confronts Pepito and tells him to leave Rosario alone.


Monday 18 June 2018 

Vicenta arrives at the check point to cross the border, but then Daniel turns up and asks the border security oficials to open the van and check it.

Tuesday 19 June 2018 

Vicenta thinks that Daniel has betrayed her. Consuela goes to Tuti’s house to interrogate her about the photos, but Tuti refuses to answer questions.

Wednesday 20 June 2018 

Daniel visits his mother, but she confuses him with her husband, and tells him about a threat she received from the drug traffickers.

Thursday 21 June 2018 

Heriberto meets up with Margarita at the American Dream bar. Pepito makes advances at Rosario, but she kicks him and makes her escape.

Friday 22 June 2018 

Aracely arrives at Indio’s ranch, killing a bodyguard on her way in. Vicenta confesses to Salvador that she is in a relationship with Daniel.


Monday 25 June 2018 

The Aceros arrive at Indio’s ranch, and chaos ensues. Indio and Chucho escape through a tunnel, and Larry looks for his daughter.

Tuesday 26 June 2018 

Bebote informs the Acero ranch that the operation was successful. Salvador wants to kill Indio, while Daniel wants to see him put in jail.

Wednesday 27 June 2018 

Indira awaits news of her brother at the ICE ofice. Larry and Chucho catch Aracely in the middle of her escape and kidnap her without Gallo noticing.

Thursday 28 June 2018 

The Aceros learn of Aracely’s kidnapping and try to find her location, only to realise that the GPS has been deactivated.

Friday 29 June 2018 

Daniel is promoted to the same position as Indira. Meanwhile, Doriga arrives at Catherine’s house and tells her that her mother is alive.

Loading...

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. ochan says:

    i like the movie so much

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *