Woman of Steel 3 (Telemundo series) May 2018 teasers

The Acero woman is still on the prowl to revenge her mother’s death and fight back enemies of the great Acero Dynasty. Woman of steel 3 continues and this is the May 2018 teasers.

Credits goes here

Tuesday 1 May 2018 

Consuelo meets with Tuti at a shopping centre. Meanwhile, Vicenta and Rosario escape from Larry, with the help of Pedro.

Wednesday 2 May 2018 

Salvador manages to contact Vicenta, and she gives him her location. Rosario is upset about her brother’s death.

Thursday 3 May 2018 

Larry arrives at Indio’s ranch, where Roscas and the thugs scold him for getting lost in the desert. Daniel continues to look for Vicenta.

Friday 4 May 2018 

Chucho asks Lorena to search through Vicenta’s belongings for any evidence she might have against him. Gallo tells Felipito he doesn’t love Josefina.


Monday 7 May 2018 

Chucho pushes Consuelo against a mirror and she is left unconscious.

Tuesday 8 May 2018 

Vicenta and Salvador decide to go and look for Abelardo and Lorena. Josefina and Debora get into a fight, and in the struggle a weapon is fired.

Wednesday 9 May 2018 

Cheneque manages to escape from Gallo and Bebote, while Daniel discovers that Martin is hiding something. Abelardo falls from the hospital roof.

Thursday 10 May 2018 

Josefina looks for Tepo after learning that Salvador fired him. Mario and Ivana are arrested on suspicion of murdering Carlos Deldago.

Friday 11 May 2018 

Daniel receives a call telling him that his mother is unwell. Larry has Josefina tied up and asks for a ransom from Gallo.


Monday 14 May 2018 

Gallo receives instructions from Larry regarding the ransom for Josefina. Consuelo wakes up from her coma and asks to speak to Abelardo.

Tuesday 15 May 2018 

Ivana confesses to the detectives that she killed her father. Lorena is in hospital for a haemorrhage, and finds out that she has lost her baby.

Wednesday 16 May 2018 

Chucho and Heriberto hear a gunshot, and discover Lorena’s lifeless body. Gallo promises to avenge her death, and Chucho offers his support.

Thursday 17 May 2018 

Chucho is elected as Chihuahua’s governor. Josefina is alive after all and gives birth to Larry’s baby. Daniel gives Vicenta a Mexican passport.

Friday 18 May 2018 

Vicenta and Daniel decide on the details of their agreement before saying goodbye. Consuelo discovers a voice message from Lorena on her phone.


Monday 21 May 2018 

Vicenta reunites with her friends at the bar, and they can’t believe she’s free. Tuti sees Indio meeting with Chucho, and decides to follow Indio.

Tuesday 22 May 2018 

Larry follows Josefina in his truck after she escapes from him. Vicenta arrives at the Acero ranch and asks to get involved in the family business.

Wednesday 23 May 2018 

Mario arrives at Tuti’s house. Daniel finds out that his mother has been admitted to hospital, and when he goes to see her she doesn’t recognise him.

Thursday 24 May 2018 

Consuelo comes up with a way of helping Vicenta to get into the Casares ranch unnoticed. Meanwhile, at the bar, Indira and Daniel get intimate.

Friday 25 May 2018 

The shipment is ready to leave the Casares ranch, and the plan to intercept it is underway. Doriga is surprised that Josefina has been found alive.


Monday 28 May 2018 

Salvador and Gallo discover that Chucho and Indio are partners. David is shot and wounded by Gallo, who is determined to get the truth out of him.

Tuesday 29 May 2018 

Doriga realises that Chucho will seek revenge when he learns what has happened to his nephew. Mario uses Tuti’s money to get Domingo out of prison.

Wednesday 30 May 2018 

Indio’s shipment is intercepted, thanks to Vicenta. Gallo meets Chucho at a restaurant, and things take a violent turn when Chucho asks about David.

Thursday 31 May 2018

Chucho makes plans for his men to attack the Acero ranch. But when they get there, a shocking discovery has Chucho swearing that he will get revenge.


Read up on the casts, synopsis and February and March teasers here


 

Loading...

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *